<u>Court No.</u>

- 1 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 2.15 P.M. and will take up the case shown in today's additional cause-list before their Lordships.
- 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Varma will be reconstituted in Court No. 1 after the above Division Bench and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before their Lordships
- 1 After the above Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha will sit singly in Court no.1 and will take up the cases shown in today's cause list before his Lordship.
- 4 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 3.15 P.M. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
- **18** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir in Court no. 18 will take up the cases at Allahabad through Video Conferencing at 2.00 P.M.
- **19** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai in Court no. 19 will take up the cases at Allahabad through Video Conferencing at 3.30 P.M.
- 20 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth in Court no. 20 will take up the cases at Allahabad through Video Conferencing at 2.15 P.M.
- 21 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will sit singly in Court no. 21 at 10.15 A.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no. 1 at 2.15 P.M. and again after the Division Bench in Court No. 1 till the formation of Division Bench in Court no. 4 at 3.15 P.M. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 26-11-2021