ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No. 21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. A. Moonis).
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.64 and will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 90 and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 55 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani Thakur (Court No.87) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 183 and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.56 to 110 and remaining determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.11.2021