## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit singly in Court No.4 and will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.12.2021