ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit singly in Court No.74 and will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court No.82 and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.12.2021