Notice Dated 08 December 2021

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- C.J. A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the case shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause list will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J. and Hon'ble Vivek Varma, J. [Court no. 1]
- **C.J.** A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause list.
 - 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma in Court no. 1 will take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before their Lordships.
 - A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court no.2 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J. and **Hon'ble Shamim Ahmed, J.** [Court no. 2]
- 8 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary**, **J.** [Court no. 5]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII in Court no.16 in addition to cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav**, J. [Court no. 31]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J. [Court no. 17]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court no. 4]**
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will sit singly in Court no. 21, after the Division Bench in C.J.'s Court and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- 30 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 30 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Suresh Kumar Gupta, J. [Court no. 13]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 32 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in C.J.'s Court at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 08-12-2021