Nomination Date: <u>08.12.2021</u> Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice			
Lay/List before a D.B. consisting of Hon'ble, J and Hon'ble, J			
1	CMRA 244/2021	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J	Writ C section on 08.12.2021
2	CMRAD 216/2021	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J	MB section on 08.12.2021
3	CMRAD 150/2021	Hon'ble Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J	Writ C section on 08.12.2021
4	SERB 1711/2000	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J	Writ C section on 08.12.2021
5	CMRAD 14/2021	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J	MS-II section on 08.12.2021
6	CRLA 674/1982	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J	Criminal Appeal section on 08.12.2021
Lay/List before Hon'ble, J			
7	CRLA 60/2001	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J	Criminal Appeal section on 08.12.2021
8	CRLA 692/2021	Hon'ble Pankaj Bhatia, J	Criminal Appeal section on 08.12.2021
9	CRLA 2283/2018	Hon'ble Pankaj Bhatia, J	Criminal Appeal section on 08.12.2021
Lay/List before the Division Bench Headed by Hon'ble, J			
10	MISB 28810/2021	Hon'ble Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J	MB section on 08.12.2021
Place all connected matters before Hon'ble, J.			
11	SERS 26107/2021 SERS 26103/2021	As per roster	Writ C section on 08.12.2021
Lay/List as per roster			
12	CRLA 2295/2008	As per roster	Criminal Appeal section on 08.12.2021
13	CRLA 2008/2019	As per roster	Criminal Appeal section on 08.12.2021

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE