ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court No.74 and will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.12.2021