<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **4.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.68 and will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court No.88 and will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.12.2021