ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur).
- **7.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.86 and will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court No.88 and will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.12.2021