Notice Dated 13 December 2021

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Kumar, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- 6 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 6 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar**, **J. [Court no. 7]**
- 8 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Vivek** Chaudhary, J. [Court no. 5]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 14 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Karunesh Singh Pawar**, J. [Court no. 29]
- 31 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav in Court no. 31 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Suresh Kumar Gupta**, **J. [Court no. 13]**
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 32 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Mohd.**Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court no. 30]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 13-12-2021