Notice Dated 14 December 2021

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Kumar, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court no. 5 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar**, **J. [Court no. 7]**
- 6 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 6 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J. [Court no. 8]**
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth in Court no. 20 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Suresh Kumar Gupta**, J. [Court no. 13]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 29 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Mohd.**Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court no. 30]
- 31 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav in Court no. 31 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Narendra Kumar Johari, J. [Court no. 32]**

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 14-12-2021