ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **5.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.79 and will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF THE HON'BLE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.12.2021