ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal will sit in Court No.73 and will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.12.2021