## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit in Court No.52 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.65) in addition to the cases of Court No.65, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 187 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.68) in addition to the cases of Court No.68, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 400 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.71) in addition to the cases of Court No.71, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.401 to 446, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to the cases of Court No.78, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit singly in Court No.37 and will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.12.2021