Notice Dated 17 December 2021

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Irshad Ali will not hold court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

- **C.J.** A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice (from Allahabad) and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh (at Lucknow) will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 1.10 p.m and will take up the cases shown in today's second additional cause list through Video Conferencing. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will join the Video Conferencing from Court no. 21.
 - 4 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the case shown in today's additional cause list before their Lordships.
 - 4 After the above Division Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court no. 4 and will take up the case shown in today's daily cause list before their Lordships.
- 17 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 17 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Salil Kumar Rai, J. [Court no. 19] till formation of Division Bench in Court no. 4.
- **18** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir in Court no. 18 will take up the cases at Allahabad through Video Conferencing at 2.00 P.M.
- 21 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will again sit singly in Court no.21 after the Division Bench constituted in Court no. 4 at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 32 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J. [Court no. 15]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 17-12-2021