Notice Dated 20 December 2021

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnish Kumar and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold court today.

Court No.

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination before **Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar**, **J. [Court no.7]**
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court no. 9]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 13 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) before Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court no.31]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 32 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court no.31]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 20-12-2021