## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.51) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 5. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.32) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **6.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court no.35 and will take up the determination of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi will sit singly in Court no.44 at 3:00 P.M. and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.401 to 476 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal will sit in Court No.77 and will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary) except matters transferred in this order.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain will sit singly in Court No.73 and will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court no.89 and will take up the determination of Court No.45 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) (singly) at 10:00 A.M. in addition to his own determination of Court no.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar) (singly).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.12.2021