## **Notice Dated 23 December 2021**

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold court today.

## Court No.

- **C.J.** A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause list.
- **C.J.** Hon'ble The Chief Justice will sit singly in C.J.'s Court at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship in today's additional cause list.
  - 4 After the regular Single Bench, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will be constituted in Court no. 4 and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause list.
  - A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court no. 9] and the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J. and Hon'ble Shamim Ahmed, J. [Court no. 2]
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J. and **Hon'ble Manish Kumar, J.** [Court no. 10]
- After the above Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.R. Masoodi will sit singly in Court no. 10 and will take up the case shown before his Lordship in today's additional cause list.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 13 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J.** [Court no.30]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai in Court no. 19 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except the cases taken up by the Hon'ble Court) shown before Hon'ble Siddharth, J. [Court no.20]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 29 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J. [Court no.15]**
- After the Division Bench in C.J.'s Court, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 32 at 2.15 p.m. instead of at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordships.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 23-12-2021