ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta will sit singly in Court no.49 after Lunch and will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker (Court No.2) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) and will also take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi will sit singly in Court no.47 after Lunch and will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar will sit singly in Court no.51 after Lunch and will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh) in addition to his own determination of Court no.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar) (singly).
- 7. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.52 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra) and will also take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar) (singly).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII) and will also take up the determination of Court No.45 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) (singly).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.32) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar) and will also take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court no.85 after Lunch and will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi).
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit singly in Court no.30 after Lunch and will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) in addition to his own determination of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh) (singly).
- **22.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court no.82 after Lunch and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.12.2021