Notice Dated 24 December 2021

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold court today.

Court No.

- C.J. A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J. and Hon'ble Vivek Varma, J. [Court no. 1]
- **C.J.** A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 2.15 p.m. instead of 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause list.
- **C.J.** After the above Division Bench, Hon'ble The Chief Justice will sit singly in C.J.'s Court and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship in today's additional cause list.
- Case shown before **Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha** in Court no. 1 will stand out.
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava**, **J.** and Hon'ble Shamim Ahmed, J. [Court no. 2]
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J. and **Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J.** [Court no. 9] and the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J. and **Hon'ble Manish Kumar, J.** [Court no. 10]
- 9 After the Division Bench in C.J.'s Court, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 4.10 p.m. and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause list.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.R. Masoodi will sit singly in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Pankaj Bhatia**, **J. [Court no.27]**
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 13 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court no.30]**
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 14 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Siddharth, J. [Court no.20]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir in Court no. 18 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) before Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court no.4]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir in Court no. 18 will take up the cases through Video Conferencing at 2.00 p.m. shown before his Lordship at Allahabad.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai in Court no. 19 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 32 in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. [Court no.4]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma will sit singly in Court no. 25 at 2.15 p.m. and his Lordship will take up determination shown before **Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav**, **J. [Court no.31]**
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 29 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Irshad Ali**, **J. [Court no.15]**
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 32 at 10.15 p.m. till formation of Division Bench in C.J.'s Court at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordships.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 24-12-2021