<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there till Lunch. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra will sit singly after Lunch in Court no.46 and will take up the determination of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma) and will also take up the determination of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)). Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain will sit singly after Lunch in Court no.73 and will take up the determination of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) and will also take up the determination of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) and the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there till Lunch. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani will sit singly after Lunch in Court no.3 and will take up the determination of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur) and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam will sit singly after Lunch in Court no.86 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 4. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.48 to take up the determination to be taken up there till Lunch. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra will sit singly after Lunch in Court no.48 and will take up the determination of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar) and will also take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi). Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit singly after Lunch in Court no.82 and will take up the determination of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.52 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- 6. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit in Court No.51 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.2 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker), the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) and the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta) till Lunch. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar will sit singly after Lunch in Court no.51 and will take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh) (singly). Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly after Lunch in Court no.89 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.45 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) (singly).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla will sit singly in Court no.9 and will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar) and will also take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) and will also take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.32) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) and will also take up the determination of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) and will also take up the determination of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.