## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 207 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 352, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.01.2022