Notice Dated 04 January 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia and Hon'ble Mr Justice Dr. Yogendra Kumar Srivastava will not hold court today.

Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will hold Court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Dr. Yogendra Kumar Srivastava, J. [Court no. 2]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Pankaj Bhatia**, **J. [Court no.19]**
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will sit in Court no. 31 instead of Court no. 21 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 04-01-2022