ARRANGEMENT.

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker (Court No.2) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court No.49) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.52) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **5.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the remaining determination of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) will sit singly in Court No.36 and will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain will sit singly in Court No.45 and will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.01.2022