ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **2.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), determination of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan) and determination of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.53 and will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.01.2022