ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 31 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 304 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.32 to 62, the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.305 to 308, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 305 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 60, the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.306 to 310, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.01.2022