Notice Dated 17 January 2022

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 5 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J. [Court no. 8].**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 5, shown at serial no. 301 to 332 and serial no. 801 to 808 in today's combined cause list shown before **Hon'ble Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J. [Court no. 28].**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court No. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before **Hon'ble Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J. [Court no. 28].**

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 17-01-2022