Second Notice Dated 17 January 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

Today's first notice is modified to the extent that :

- **3** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya**, **J.** and Hon'ble Subhash Vidyarthi, J. [Court no. 2]
- **32** Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court No. 32 and will take up the determination shown before **Hon'ble Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J. [Court no. 28].**

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 17-01-2022