ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth will sit in Court No.74 and will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia will sit in Court No.71 and will take up the determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery will sit in Court No.86 and will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.01.2022