ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.53 and will take up the determination of Court No.66 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 21.01.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia will sit in Court No.68 and will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 21.01.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.01.2022