ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh will sit in Court No.89 and will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.01.2022