<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 24.01.2022.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 24.01.2022.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh will sit in Court No.89 and will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 24.01.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi will sit in Court No.93 and will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam), on 24.01.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.01.2022