ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in Court No.65 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.76) in addition to the cases of Court No.76, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.73) in addition to the cases of Court No.73, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 320, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin will sit in Court No.90 and will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.01.2022