Notice Dated 24 January 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will not hold Court today. **Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav** will hold Court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court no. 1 and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court No. 16]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 33 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 13 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court No. 16]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 24-01-2022