ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.47(The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **2.** In modification of previous order dated 24.01.2022, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma will sit singly in Court No.77 and will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).

Note:-

- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
 The paragraph 2nd and 3rd of the previous order dated 24.01.2022 is modified accordingly

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.01.2022