## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in Court No.65 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.34) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh (Court No.42) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.02.2022