<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in Court No.65 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 15 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.16 to 30 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 45 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 60 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 75, the Additional Cause List cases, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 15 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.16 to 30 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit in Court No.36 and will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 45 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.34) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 60 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 75, the Additional Cause List cases, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.02.2022