ARRANGEMENT

1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit in Court No.65 to take up the determination to be taken up there.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.02.2022