ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.48 to take up the determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 60 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 90 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to .118, the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 305, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to .40 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 60 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 74, the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 307, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\sf TU/PH}$.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.02.2022