ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 9 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 2. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.10 to 18 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.19 to 27 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.28 to 36 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.37 to 45 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 54 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.55 to 63 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.64 to 72 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.37) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.73 to 81 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.34) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 90 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 99 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 107, the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 305, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.02.2022