ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.2) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 308 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 40 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.309 to 316 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 60, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.317 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 19 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 313 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.20 to 38 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.314 to 326 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.39 to 57 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.327 to 339 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.58 to 75, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.340 to 350, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 19 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 313 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 12. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.90) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.20 to 38 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.314 to 326 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.39 to 57 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.327 to 339 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.58 to 75, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.340 to 350, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.02.2022 Place: Lucknow