ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav will sit in Court No.21 and will take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 8 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 308 of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.9 to 16 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.309 to 316 of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.17 to 24 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.317 to 324 of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.25 to 32 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.325 to 332 of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.33 to 42, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.333 to 343, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court No.33 and will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.03.2022