## Notice Dated 02 March, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy. Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- 7 Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy. [Court no. 4]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh. [Court no. 12]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta. [Court no. 15]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 02-03-2022