ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 9 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 303 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav will sit in Court No.21 and will take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.10 to 18 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.304 to 306 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 12 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 305 of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.13 to 24 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.306 to 310 of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.25 to 36 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.311 to 315 of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.37 to 48 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.316 to 320 of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.19 to 27 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.307 to 309 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.28 to 36 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.310 to 312 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.37 to 45 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.313 to 315 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.49 to 60, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.321 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 54 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.316 to 318 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.55 to 64 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.319 to 321 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.65 to 75, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.322 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.03.2022