## Notice Dated 10 March, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- 4 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari. [Court no. 3]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 10, serial no. 301 to 325 and serial no. 801 to 822 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy [Court no. 4].
- 19 Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy [Court no. 4].
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir in Court no. 25 will take up the case shown before his Lordship in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 through Video Conferencing at 4.00 p.m. from Allahabad.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 10-03-2022