<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) will sit in Court No. 47 and will take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 8 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 303 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit in Court No. 21 and will take up the determination of Court No. 21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 15 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 306 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.9 to 16 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.304 to 306 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.16 to 30 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.307 to 312 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.17 to 24 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.307 to 309 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.25 to 32 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.310 to 312 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.33 to 40 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.313 to 315 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 48 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.316 to 318 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 45 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.313 to 318 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.49 to 57 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.319 to 321 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.58 to 66 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.322 to 323 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 60, the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.319 to 325, Applications and remaining of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 38, the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 325 of Court No.90(Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.67 to 75, the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.324 to 325, Applications and remaining of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.39 to 75, the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.326 to 350, Applications and remaining of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.03.2022