ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit in CJ's Court
 and will take up the determination of CJ's Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief
 Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 5 and Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 330 of Court No.53 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.49) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 331 to 365, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.53 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.37) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from Serial Nos. 1 to 22 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 321 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from Serial Nos. 1 to 29 of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 351 to 385 of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit Singly at 03:00 P.M. in Court No. 6 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from Serial Nos. 331 to 350 of Court No. 10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 322 to 342 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 343 to 363, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 386 to 421, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No. 1)((Singly) will take up the Additional Cause List cases from Serial Nos. 301 to 330 of Court No. 10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from Serial Nos. 1 to 25 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from Serial Nos. 26 to 50 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from Serial Nos. 51 to 75 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 326 to 350, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit Singly in Court No. 87 and will take up the determination to be taken up in Court no. 87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).

Note: The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 14.03.2022