## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.2) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma will sit Singly in Court No. 47 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 351 to 400 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi).

Note: The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 14.03.2022