## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 332 of Court No.53 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.49) in addition
  to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 333 to 363,
  Applications and remaining determination of Court No.53 (The Division Bench presided over by
  Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 324 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 4. In modification of previous order dated 14.03.2022, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 317 to 340, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir) which were earlier transferred to Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), will now be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.18), in addition to his own determination.
- 5. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to her own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 325 to 348 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from Serial Nos. 1 to 41 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit Singly in Court No. 65 and will take up the determination to be taken up in Court no. 65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) and in modification of previous order dated 14.03.2022, the fresh cases from Serial Nos. 1 to 32 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 331 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav) which were earlier transferred to Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), will also be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi.

Note: The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.03.2022