## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.53 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII), on 16.03.2022.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 16.03.2022.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar), on 16.03.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit Singly in Court No. 77 and will take up the determination to be taken up in Court no. 77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 16.03.2022.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit Singly in Court No. 71 and will take up the determination to be taken up in Court no. 71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 16.03.2022.

Note: The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.03.2022